Welcome to the Citadel CD re-issue - Cherry Tree Records (Cherry Red) 2014.
Hello CD re-issue - Cherry Tree Records 2014 (Cherry Red) .
Autograph of Time - the complete recordings 1966-70 - released Castle Records (Sanctuary), 2005. 2 CD set.
Electric Muse: The Story of Folk into Rock An Island Records 4 LP compilation, released 1976, featuring Davy Graham, Bert Jansch, John Renbourn, Ralph McTell, Marc Brierley, Jackson C. Frank, Al Stewart, Martin Carthy, Fairport Convention, Shirley Collins, Leadbelly, John Martyn, The Dubliners, The Chieftains, Pentangle, Richard Thompson, Lindisfarne, The Waterstons, Albion Country Band and Traffic.
Hello recorded June/July 1969
Welcome to the Citadel recorded October 1968
Marc Brierley Transatlantic EP recorded June 1966